Southside House Collective feat. Jonny Rose – Come Back To Me

Once again Southside House Collective team up with Jonny Rose.
You may wonder who he is? Well, sit down and shut up – here we go!

Jonny Rose is a Los Angeles-based singer, songwriter and producer.
As a vocalist he has collborated with DJs such as Laidback Luke, Vicetone, Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman and many others.
Jonny has appeared on releases from Ultra/Sony, Universal, Warner, Virgin/EMI, Armada, Mixmash, Monstercat, Kontor, Black Hole, and Silk Arrival. His songs have been supported by Tiësto, David Guetta, Armin van Buuren, Hardwell, Dash Berlin, Nicky Romero, W&W, Above & Beyond, Gareth Emery, Chuckie, Adventure Club, Ferry Corsten, and Wolfgang Gartner.

Satisfied? No. Because now it’s time to get up from the chair and turn on the music.

The track is called ”Come Back to Me”. It’s a melodic tune, with pianos, a chorus that will leave you humming and lots of harmonies.
To please all clubbers out there, with less vocals and more energy, Southside House Collective made a Club Mix. It’s packed with a huge amount of drums, a big portion of sidechain and a completely new, crazy, distorted, almost gitarish sidechained lead.

Oh.. Sorry, now you can sit down again. Satisfaction needs a rest.

Preview, Buy or Stream:
Juno Download:
Google Play:

Jack Hearts, Kilian Taras & Dual Dee feat. Elissa – This Feeling

SOUTH021-This-Feeling-CD-CoverTime for Southside Recordings to welcome the italian hit makers Jack Hearts, Kilian Taras & Dual Dee.
They are accompanied by the Toronto based singer/songwriter Elissa.

”The words allowed me to share my feelings with the world on a relationship that went bad in my life at the time.” – Says Elissa and gives us some insights on how the lyrics came to life.

Together they have created a huge anthem with a awesome summery feeling.
This Feeling is their debut single on Southside Recordings, with a powerful summer melody and a beautiful vocal this song gets you going for sure..!

”This Feeling started from our vision and blossomed into this wonderful team of producers putting their impact on the track.” – Said the exciting artist

Included are Frank Caro & Alemany, East Freaks, Kit Da Funk & Stay Tuned remixes, that makes this track perfect for any venue.

Juno Download:
Google Play:

Supported by: DJ Touch, (Toka / Heatloverz), Neil Brown, DJ Sted-E, Mike Ivy, Full Intention Records, Alejandro Hidd, Chill Lover Radio (US), NC Radio 95.1FM, Nick Fiorucci, zipDJ / Hi-Bias /, Pelle Eriksson, Radio Corsaro, Southside House Collective, Aizen, Andreas Hellmann (Energy FM International), Andy Grange, Bobby Deep, Coldbeat, Dj Cult, Dj Frisco (Hit Clubbin/Splash FM Spain), Dj Fuel, Dj Hennessey, Eric Morillo, Ferry Corsten, Gai Barone, Jerem A (FR), John Von Wh1te, Madrix, Mariano Ballejos, Martin Eriksson, Matt Cerf, Michael C, Neil Moore, P-Jay, Pro Audio USA, Roman Alexandrov, Something Global, Stefan Growald Interlabel, Tommy Scott, Anders Stedtzon, Andreas Rodlund, CeCe, Daniel Farley, Dj Boerni, Dj Real Smooth, Ex-plosion, Italian All Stars, Marcello Calvetti, Martin Bulow, Thorpish, Vertex FM UK, Mind2damax, Julio Cora, DJ4N, Roger Baltà, Mika FM Germany, FB-Project, Carmelo Carone, Dave Charles, LazerFM Chicago, DanceRadio, Dj Coldfield, DJ Clyburn, iDJPool & Kiss- FM, Tony Santiago, Radio 1 Greece, Acxit Web Radio Canada, Chubby Paul, The Guru Project, Radio Fusion, Ricky Crespo, Tony Peters, MasterMixers, NYC,

Southside House Collective Feat. Gramma Funk – Off The Wall

One does not simply team up with the legendary lady Gramma Funk. But the three Swedish DJ’s & producer guys in Southside House Collective, iTod, Junior & J.J, have proven their hit-producer talents lately, and their new single ‘Off the wall’ is just released, now with the vocals of Gramma.

The track is a funky, stompin’ track that refuses to be defined by the classic rules on EDM music. It’s breaking barriers, and leaping right into a new refreshing, laid back sexy, and addictive sound.

”I see you baby – Shakin’ Dat Ass” by Groove Armada & Gramma Funk, remember that? We sure do! And the remixes from Fatboy Slim? Oh lord! From that moment on, there was no ending in her success. Films, television, compilations and commercials – the song was all over the place! We’ve teamed up with one of our idols since the dawn of time, and we’re unbeilevible proud!!” Says the exited DJ collective.

Since the beginning of the three dance music masters collaboration back in 2008, they have been on the same stage as Axwell, Avicii, Martin Solveig, David Guetta, Felix Da Housecat, Fedde Le Grand, Swanky Tunes and many more, in both their home-country as well as in Spain, Denmark, Portugal and even Mozambique.

Having played on Nova Era Beach Party, Copenhagen Beach Party & Calpe Festival venues just to name a few, they’ve also got their fair share of radio-plays, in countries like Sweden, Denmark, Germany, Great Britain and Portugal, with songs and remixes like ”Can You Feel The Love”, ”Turn On The Radio”, ”Fired Up”, ”Six Feet Under”, ”Saxistic”, ”You And Me” and ”Tonight, Tonight, Tonight”. Their releases have got support by many big names like Roger Sanchez & David Guetta, and the new single doesn’t seem to let their new hype down.


Southside House Collective Feat. Gramma Funk – Off The Wall
Incl. Deemil, Denzal Park, Digital Militia & Electrick Village Remixes

Supported By: NC Radio 95.1FM, Olli Sachse, Pelle Eriksson, Radio Corsaro, Aizen, Alex Rossi, Alexei, Andy Grange, Artento Divini (F.O.M.B. Podcast), Bobby Deep, Coldbeat, Dave Pearce (A&R Dan Slipper), David Jones, Des Mitchell, Dj Cult, Dj Frisco (Hit Clubbin/Splash FM Spain), Dj Fuel, Dj Hennessey, Eric Morillo, Ferry Corsten, Flash Brothers, Gai Barone, Jay Kay (Kinky), Jerem A (FR), JJ Romero, Joachim Garraud, Klaud, Kyau & Albert, Lane Cryspo, Les Calvert (Radio City), Majestic, Mariano Ballejos, Martin Eriksson, Michael C, Mike Saint-Jules, Mike Shiver, Myon & Shane 54, Neil Moore, Overtracked, P-Jay, Patrik Reman, Pizza Brothers, Pro Audio USA, Roman Alexandrov, Ron (Notable Dance), Sick Individuals, Stefan Growald Interlabel, Stephen Budge, Tommy Scott, Triarchy, Vadim Soloviev, Anders Stedtzon, Andreas Rodlund, Anthony Castelonia, Daniel Farley, DJ Ap Stooker, Dj Berntsson, Johan Aberg, Johan Dahlqvist, Johan Eyermann, John Rivera, Jonas Hagman, Lars Hansen, Marcello Calvetti, Mr Styles, Pierre, Rasmus Raz Lindvall, Thorpish, Kumar

In:Team Podcast & Radio Show #039 (Guest Mix: Stefano Noferini)

Southside House Collective – In:Team Podcast & Radio Show #039
Subscribe on iTunes here:

Stefano Noferini

  1. Stefano Noferini – This Is Not The Future
  2. Fernando Mesa – Pantera (Original Club Mix)
  3. Mihalis Safras – Lula (Stefano Noferini Remix)
  4. Simone Tavazzi – Alpha Decay (Original Mix)
  5. Stefano Noferini – Vegas
  6. Seismal D – Kampf (Original Mix)

Southside House Collective

  1. Ferry Corsten – Rock Your Body Rock (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Mainstage Remix)
  2. Hardwell Ft. Amba Shepherd – Apollo (Noisecontrollers Remix)
  3. Erick Morillo, Harry Romero, Jose Nunez – Conga Lust (Original Mix)
  4. Criminal Vibes – Song 2 (Plastik Funk Remix)
  5. Erick Morillo & Harry Romero & Jose Nunez Vs. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – Jungle Blood (Original Mix)
  6. Robbie Rivera & David Jones – That Sound (Original Mix)
  7. Schoolboy & James Egbert – All Systems Go (Original Mix)