Martin Eriksson feat. Jonny Rose – Crystal ball

Wouldn’t we all sometimes like to look into the future through a crystal ball and erease the past?

Martin Eriksson is a household name here at the Southside Recordings headquarter. This time Martin teamed up with Jonny Rose to create the track ‘Crystal Ball‘ with future airplays in its sight. The brilliant simplicity of the track makes us dream of all that has been and all that is to come, it let us gaze into the future!

Buy or Stream:
Apple Music:
Google Play:

Supported By: Hit Clubbin, Mix Feed Agency, Nick Fiorucci, zipDJ / Hi-Bias /, PDGFM, Andi Durrant, Felicity, Flash Brothers, Neil Moore, Paul Van Dyk, Ron, Notable Dance, CeCe, Dj Cult, Jerem A, Joe Elias, Mazza & Martinelli, Don Diablo, Tomo Hirata, Southside House Collective

InTeam Radio Show 223

Southside House Collective – InTeam Radio Show 223
Subscribe on iTunes here:


  1. Sasha Carassi – Echoes (Layton Giordani Remix)
  2. Claptone – Party Girl (Formatb Remix)
  3. David Fesser Vs. Havoc & Lawn – El Mohan (Original Mix)
  4. Pleasurekraft – Maskara (Original Mix)
  5. Spartaque – American Hustle (Original Mix)
  6. Armand Van Helden Vs. Anotr – Funk Phenomena (Extended Mix)
  7. Dense & Pika – Cartoon Heart (Slam Remix)
  8. Larris V – Le Flute (Original Mix)
  9. Marc Vedo & Roland Clark – It Has To Be A Dream (Late Night Mix)
  10. Pirupa – Back To Bass (Original Mix)
  11. Layton Giordani – Unspoken (Original Mix)
  12. Jean Bacarreza, Afrobeat & Antdot Feat. Tenisara – White Space (Original Club Mix)

InTeam Radio Show 222

Southside House Collective – InTeam Radio Show 222
Subscribe on iTunes here:


  1. Adrian Hour – Love Something (Original Mix)
  2. Luca Debonaire & Chris Marina – Just Get Up & Dance (Original Mix)
  3. Zafari Dub – Alpha (Original Mix)
  4. Sandy Rivera – Yeah! (Original Mix)
  5. Ron Costa – Vosate (Original Mix)
  6. Nora En Pure – Caught In The Act (Original Club Mix)
  7. Drunken Kong – Origin (Original Mix)
  8. D.Mongelos – Original Synth (Original Mix)
  9. Atfc – It Ain’t Whatchu Got (Original Mix)
  10. Drunken Kong – Sky High (Original Mix)
  11. Dialekt – Disco Down (Original Mix)
  12. Claptone – The Music Got Me (Justin Martin Remix)

InTeam Radio Show 219

Southside House Collective – InTeam Radio Show 219
Subscribe on iTunes here:


  1. Super Flu – Plastik
  2. Alan Fitzpatrick – We Do What We Want (Original Mix)
  3. Nora En Pure – Diving With Whales (Daniel Portman Remix)
  4. Lee Van Dowski – WWW (Original Mix)
  5. 21-Kant – Right Here (Original Mix)
  6. Lexa Hill – The Blues Man (Original Mix)
  7. Matt Caseli – Long Legs Running (Club Mix)
  8. Rout Funk – Girodisco (Mix 1)
  9. Luca Debonaire – Walking On Clouds (Croatia Squad Remix)
  10. Marc Romboy – Atlas (Gorge Remix)
  11. Icarus Feat. Aurora – Home (Kölsch Remix)

InTeam Radio Show 212

Southside House Collective – InTeam Radio Show 212
Subscribe on iTunes here:


  1. Black Legend Project – Funkastard (Original Mix)
  2. De’lacy – Hideaway (Return Of The Jaded Remix)
  3. Jay C, Crazibiza, Leo Lippolis – What’s Up (Original Mix)
  4. Melé – Body Thing (Original Mix)
  5. Umek & Joey Beltram – Sirenator (Joey Beltram Version)
  6. Mario Ochoa – Asteroids (Original Mix)
  7. Sharam – Octodub (Original Mix)
  8. Sted-E & Hybrid Heights – Flauta Y Ritmo (Robbie Rivera Remix)
  9. Illyus & Barrientos – Strings (Camelphat Remix)
  10. Affkt – Afronauts (Original Mix)
  11. Bolier – Ipanema (Extended Mix)
  12. Zsak – Time Around
  13. Chris Avantgarde – All Of The Lights (Chris Avantgarde’s Warehouse Mix)