InTeam Radio Show 188

Southside House Collective – InTeam Radio Show 188
Subscribe on iTunes here:

  1. Martin Eriksson & Freedah Soul – Friday
  2. Martin Eriksson – Stranger (Original Mix)
  3. Danny Thorn Feat. Jonny Rose – Together In The End (Original Mix)
  4. Martin Eriksson Feat. Clare Elise – Goodbye (Alban Berisha Remix)
  5. Danny Thorn – Nombor Enam (Original Mix)
  6. Danny Thorn Feat. Amanda Wilson – Out Of Time (Martin Eriksson Remix)
  7. Southside House Collective & Muff Cut Feat St. James – Can You Feel The Love
  8. Agravic – Whiplash (Original Mix)
  9. Danny Thorn – Momentum (Original Mix)
  10. Martin Eriksson Feat. Freedah Soul – Welcome To Malmo (Original Mix)
  11. Rodlund & Hewie – The Moose (Original Mix)
  12. Martin Eriksson – Grov (Original Mix)
  13. Martin Eriksson – Over (Electrick Village Remix)
  14. Electrick Village – Cairo (Original Mix)
  15. Southside House Collective Feat. Jonny Rose – Come Back To Me (Club Mix)
  16. Danny Thorn  Mike Jolly & Alex Marsh Feat. Jasmine Hope – Bad Attitude (Original Mix)
  17. Denis The Menace & Big World – Fired Up (Southside House Collective 2012 Bootleg)
  18. Southside House Collective Feat Gramma Funk – Off The Wall (Original Mix)
  19. Rodlund & Hewie – Legends (Original Mix)
  20. Alban Berisha Feat. Juliet Lyons – Love Without Limits (Original Mix)
  21. Southside House Collective feat. MissuM – Call Me Over (Danny Thorn Remix)
  22. Marcello Calvetti & Stevan Star Feat. Jakke Erixson – I Know How It Feels (B3Ta Remix)
  23. Jack Hearts  Kilian Taras & Dual Dee Feat. Elissa – This Feeling (Frank Caro & Alemany Remix)
  24. Southside House Collective & Martin Eriksson feat. Jonny Rose – Headstrong (Original Mix)
  25. Rodlund & Hewie Feat. Jonny Rose – All We Have (Josef Bamba & Lars Aar Remix)
  26. Gaspar – At Midnight (Original Mix)
  27. Southside House Collective – Read My Disco (Original Mix)

InTeam Radio Show 175

Southside House Collective – InTeam Radio Show 175
Subscribe on iTunes here:

  1. Southside House Collective & Martin Eriksson Ft. Jonny Rose – Headstrong (Gaspar Remix)
  2. Eric Prydz – Opus (Four Tet Remix)
  3. Dennis Ferrer – Sinfonia Della Notte
  4. De’lacy – Hideaway (Return Of The Jaded Remix)
  5. Martin Eriksson – Stranger (Original Mix)
  6. Jorge Monita & Conqui Selection – Pump The Party (Original Mix)
  7. Vanilla Ace & Adam Baum – Crossover (Original Mix)
  8. Pan-Pot – Optimistic Grey (Extrawelt Dub)
  9. Cid – No! (Extended Mix)
  10. Mark Knight, Cevin Fisher – Rocket Man (Original Mix)
  11. Alban Berisha Feat. Juliet Lyons – Love Without Limits (Original Mix)

Alban Berisha feat. Juliet Lyons – Love Without Limits

DJ/Producer Alban Berisha from Kosovo returns to Southside Recordings with a beautiful piece of art, a progressive house tune called ‘Love Without Limits’. This feel good track is inspired by Alban’s love for Trance music and artists such as Armin Van Buuren, Serge Devant, Pryda among others. Alban explains that by playing many gig the last few years he got into the musics more deeper melodic sounds and trancy vocals.

We asked Alban how this track came to life, Alban explains ‘Firstly I received the vocal from Juliet Lyons for a completely different EDM track I made, but when I heard the vocal I completely changed direction and went for a more progressive trancy sound. The vocal from Juliet was so inspiring and relaxing and I really enjoyed working with it’.

After remixing Martin Eriksson’s ‘Goodbye’, Alban was really satisfied with the work Southside Recordings did and now he looking forward to release his original track on the label.

We welcome Alban Berisha and are looking forward to hear what the future has to bring.

Preview, Buy or Stream:
Google Play: