Pol Ayke – Skyce

From the land of wine, good food, beautiful women and romance, Southside Recordings proudly presents Pol Ayke. He’s a 29 year old DJ and producer from Paris, but he gives us a track well fit to be played at the French Riviera and the well known small island outside the coast of Spain called…….Ibiza, yes that’s the one, the dance music crazy island in the Mediterranean Sea.

Talented Pol Ayke, returns to Southside Recordings with a massive release! This time with a darker deeper sounding track, called ”Skyce”. Pol Ayke gives us some insights, into what to expect from “Skyce”
“was produced during the season of spring, thinking of the coming summer heat, the icy drinks and warm sun to the skin. All these pictures in my mind was elements that inspired me to this, fresh, dark and deeper sexy sound”.

Pol Ayke is right and we couldn’t agree more. This track breathes dark long Ibiza night’s combined with ‘Skyce’. We love it! Hope you do too…

Buy or Stream: https://SouthsideRecordings.lnk.to/PASkyce
Spotify: http://spoti.fi/2AcOqrL
Apple Music: http://apple.co/2zmiPET
Beatport: http://bit.ly/2wH0iF4
Traxsource: http://bit.ly/2zkM5vL
Tidal: http://bit.ly/2hjSAdD
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2zB69gn

Supported By: Bassmonkeys, Lost Frequencies, Lost Witness, Ronnie Matthews, Bloom, Jay Foster, DJ Scratch, Freefall, Silvestro Puglia, Crispian Aldis, Funky D, Acosta Wink, Lost Code, Gleave, Lou Moreaux, Tony Ortero, Cristian Poow, Agent K, Patinbrum, Kroker’s, Homewrecker, Hit Clubbin, Mix Feed Agency, Nick Fiorucci, Andi Durrant, Don Diablo, Eddie Light, Flash Brothers, Neil Moore, Ron (Notable Dance), Something Global, Dario Trapani, Dj Cult, Fargetta, Mariano Ballejos, Mazza & Martinelli, Nico & Moritz, Ryan Janni, Thorpish, Vlad Rusu, Apek, Judge Jules, Miss Nine, Tomo Hirata, Yoel Lewis.

InTeam Radio Show 222

Southside House Collective – InTeam Radio Show 222
Subscribe on iTunes here: http://bit.ly/JXSkU0


  1. Adrian Hour – Love Something (Original Mix)
  2. Luca Debonaire & Chris Marina – Just Get Up & Dance (Original Mix)
  3. Zafari Dub – Alpha (Original Mix)
  4. Sandy Rivera – Yeah! (Original Mix)
  5. Ron Costa – Vosate (Original Mix)
  6. Nora En Pure – Caught In The Act (Original Club Mix)
  7. Drunken Kong – Origin (Original Mix)
  8. D.Mongelos – Original Synth (Original Mix)
  9. Atfc – It Ain’t Whatchu Got (Original Mix)
  10. Drunken Kong – Sky High (Original Mix)
  11. Dialekt – Disco Down (Original Mix)
  12. Claptone – The Music Got Me (Justin Martin Remix)

Martin Eriksson – Story

It’s awesome to have artists like Martin Eriksson on the label. He has a special awareness for the music and always delivers amazing tracks. This tune is definitely a big ear pleaser with uplifting piano chords. The catchy vocal intertwined with the pumping bass make you want to find this tune quick!

Let’s continue the Story on the dancefloor!

Buy or Stream: https://SouthsideRecordings.lnk.to/Story
Spotify: http://spoti.fi/2m2xnVi
Apple Music: http://apple.co/2lBHfBD
Beatport: http://btprt.dj/2m2CcO5
Traxsource: http://bit.ly/2mlJnlG
Tidal: http://bit.ly/2mNzavA
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2miwbNR

Supported by: Ake Stentoft, Hit Clubbin, Mix Feed Agency, Nick Fiorucci, zipDJ / Hi-Bias / zipCAST.fm, PDGFM, Andi Durrant, Des Mitchell, Don Diablo, Flash Brothers, Foldes, George Von Liger, Joshua Brooks, Martin Eriksson, Neil Moore, Ron (Notable Dance), Something Global, Aiden Jude, Anders Lundgren, CeCe, Dj Cult, Dj Frisco (Hit Clubbin/Splash FM Spain), Dj Ross, Jerem A (FR), Joe Elias, Johan Dahlqvist, Marcello Calvetti, Mariano Ballejos, Mazza & Martinelli, Mr Styles, Rare Candy, Sunday Lovers, Thorpish, Southside House Collective, Lost Frequencies, Ron Slomowicz (Billboard), Ronnie Matthews

InTeam Radio Show 218

Southside House Collective – InTeam Radio Show 218
Subscribe on iTunes here: http://bit.ly/JXSkU0


  1. Pete Tong & The Heritage Orchestra Feat. Jamie Principle – Your Love (Kölsch Remix)
  2. Coyu – Nin (I Still Can Hear You, I Still Can Feel You)
  3. Moonwalk – Nebula (Original Mix)
  4. Jax Jones Feat. Raye – You Don’t Know Me
  5. Philip.K – Illusiones (Philip.K Edit)
  6. Basement Jaxx – N Shout (Erik Hagleton Remix)
  7. Yass – Been A Long Time (Original Mix)
  8. Coyu – Life Without You (Original Mix)
  9. That Matters – Parallel (Original Mix)
  10. Nora En Pure – Diving With Whales (Club Dub)
  11. 6400 Crew – Dubb Me Some’tin Fresh (Sharam Remix)

InTeam Radio Show 211

Southside House Collective – InTeam Radio Show 211
Subscribe on iTunes here: http://bit.ly/JXSkU0


  1. Bob Sinclar – World Hold On (Dj Pp & Jack Mood 2016 Remix)
  2. Superlover – Restless (Tube & Berger Remix)
  3. Kurd Maverick – The Rub (Revisit)
  4. Absolut Groovers, Black Legend Project – Disco Revolution (Original Mix)
  5. Passenger 10 – Monsters Off My Back (Nora En Pure Club Retreat)
  6. Todd Terry & Limelife – Baby Can You Reach (Roog & Dennis Quin Tribute To The Maestro Mix)
  7. Prok & Fitch – Tears (Latmun Remix)
  8. Nora En Pure – Convincing (Original Club Mix)
  9. Federico Scavo – Bug (John Jacobsen Remix)
  10. Bottai – Semantica (Extended Mix)
  11. Yotto – Coopers Cup (Original Mix)