InTeam Radio Show 216

Southside House Collective – InTeam Radio Show 216
Subscribe on iTunes here:


  1. Deadmau5 – 4Ware (Original Mix)
  2. Dc Breaks – Never Stop (Mark Knight & D.Ramirez Remix)
  3. Luca Debonaire – All About The Music (Original Mix)
  4. Martin Eriksson Feat. Freedah Soul – Welcome To Malmo (Mike Jolly Remix)
  5. Sugarstarr – The Jam (Alternative Disco Mix)
  6. Samuele Sartini Vs Junior Jack – Ventura (Diaz E-Samba Mashup)
  7. Lex Luca – I Feel (Original Mix)
  8. Luca Guerrieri – Holding Me (Original Mix)
  9. Pirupa – Say Yeah (Original Mix)
  10. Rene Amesz, Mendo – Tribeca (Original Mix)
  11. Pig&Dan – Ukraine (Original Mix)
  12. Luigi Rocca – The Collector (Original Mix)

InTeam Radio Show 204

Southside House Collective – InTeam Radio Show 204
Subscribe on iTunes here:


  1. Amtrac – Hold On (VIP Mix)
  2. CamelPhat – Trip (Original Mix)
  3. David Keno, Stage Rockers & Samantha Nova – I Like That (Original Mix)
  4. Detroit Swindle – In Reverse (Original Mix)
  5. Gershon Jackson – Take It Easy (Sonny Fodera & Mat.Joe Remix)
  6. Harry Romero & Alex Fioretti – Think Outside The Box (Original Mix)
  7. Isaac Tichauer – Higher Level (Bicep Remix)
  8. Flume Feat. Kai – Never Be Like You (Disclosure Remix)
  9. Prok & Fitch – Movin (Original Mix)
  10. Audiofly & Dance Spirit – Angel Eyes (Original Mix)
  11. Mash – Shooting Brake (Original Mix)
  12. Mark Knight & Lee Van Dowski – Fall Down On Lee (Original Mix)
  13. krankbrother – Circular Thing (Hot Since 82 Remix)

Free Download & Happy New Year

2013 has come to an end! After a successful year for Martin Eriksson and Southside Recordings we look back with a big smile and want to give you a gift as a thanks for all your love and support. Martin Eriksson have made a huge mashup of Deorro, Zedd, Kryder and Daniel Portman’s songs together with a massive vocal by Hayley Williams! Play it in your NYE set and enjoy!

DIRECT D/L: Deorro, Zedd, Kryder & Daniel Portman Ft. Hayley Williams – Stay The Chorro (Martin Eriksson Mashup)

Martin Eriksson
Southside Recordings
Southside House Collective

Once again, thank you for the support and we wish you a happy new year!

/Martin Eriksson & Southside Recordings